Your new SAFSN Board of Directors


The following Sea Aggies were recently elected to the Sea Aggie Former Student Network (SAFSN) Board of Directors.  Look for more info on your new Board in the near future!

J. Kyle Durden ’86 – President

Jason Tieman ’97 – Vice President

Sharon Norwood ’12 – Secretary

Amanda Solitro ’12 – Treasurer

Arielle Carchidi Dunbar ’12 – Communications Officer

Paula Morris ’13 – Membership Development Officer

Michael Spiers ’10 – Student Networking & Outreach Officer

Augusta “Gussie” Roth ’96 – School Liaison Officer

Daniel Polk ’96 – Industry Liaison Officer