Your new SAFSN Board of Directors – 2018

The election results are in and the new Board of Directors has been established.

President – Mike Spiers
Secretary – Deana Atteberry
Treasurer – Amanda Ashcroft
Communications Officer – Kyle Durden
Membership Development Officer – Devin Paul
Industry Liaison Officer – Leonard Hale
Campus Liaison – Gussie Roth
Student Outreach and Networking Officer – Austin Ashcroft